/* */

Welcome to Massage Specialties CEUS for Your Continuing Education Needs.

My Account
Menu

West Virginia Massage Therapy Laws

Does the West Virginia Massage Board accept Massage Specialties CEUs courses?*

Yes

 

       
   

Continuing     Education

   


    West Virginia regulations specify that all Licensed Massage Therapists must     keep their education current by completing a series a Continuing Education     courses each year in order to continue their licensure. Every therapist     must complete a minimum of 24 hours of Continuing Education courses during     each licensure period (2 years). Of this 24 hours, at least 3 hour must be     in professional ethics.
   
    Six (6) CEU's can be carried over from the previous licensing period.     Continuing education units "carried over" are the units that you     had earned from the last period totaling over twenty-four (24).
   
   
   

   

 

                                                                     

    

 

*Please read the full scope of your state laws to be well informed.