/* */

Welcome to Massage Specialties CEUS for Your Continuing Education Needs.

My Account
Menu
$39.99

Florida Board Approved 10 Hour Law Download Course for Initial Florida State Massage Therapy License

Availability: In stock

$39.99

Quick Overview

This course highlights what you need to know about Florida law to avoid problems, fine and fees that are easy to accumulate in Florida if you do not know your Florida massage rules and laws in order to transfer your state massage license from another state. We are approved by the Florida Board of Massage to provide this course to anyone transferring their state massage license to Florida and the FL massage board no longer accepts transfer with NCBTMB certification. This is a downloadable course. 100% guarantee with all our continuing education courses.

"Finally, I understand how the chapter laws work." Jim T.

"The FAQs in the law course were informative." Christine Y.

"I will tell my massage therapist friends about your great prices!" Robert J.

More Views

Details

Florida Law Course for those out of state wanting to obtain a Florida massage state license. Are you transferring your state massage license to Florida? We are approved by the Florida Board of Massage to provide this course to anyone transferring their state massage license to Florida. Florida no longer accepts transfer with NCBTMB certification. Then this is one of the requirements you need along with a two hour medical error prevention course and three hours of HIV. This course highlights what you need to know about Florida law to avoid problems, fine and fees that are easy to accumulate in Florida if you do not know your Florida massage rules and laws. We break down each chapter to make it easy to understand. This is a downloadable course for state license renewal. 100% guarantee with all our continuing education courses. Please check the Florida Board of Massage website for updates. Download course, test and email us back your answers with your name, address, license number and numbered answers. Fax or email back your certificate. Quick and easy. So here is what you need to transfer your state massage license from another state to Florida: 1. 10 hours of Florida Law 2. 3 hours of HIV 3. 2 hours of Medical Error Welcome to Florida and happy success! We have you covered with all your requirements needed here at Massage Specialties CEUS. If you need further clarification or have a question about what you need to transfer your state massage license to Florida then please contact the Florida Board of Massage for assistance.

Additional Information

Credit Hours 10

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.